Revive STAFF

Julie Campbell
APA Sports Physiotherapist
Pilates Clinician
Managing Director Revive Ashgrove

julie@revivestudio.com.au

Physiotherapists

Anouska Edwards
APA Sports Physiotherapist


anouska@revivestudio.com.au
Jess Gelling
APA Physiotherapist
Special interest in Women's Health

jessica@revivestudio.com.au
Veronica Lando
APA Physiotherapist


veronica@revivestudio.com.au
Joanne Manning
APA Physiotherapist


joanne@revivestudio.com.au
Renee Shaw
APA Physiotherapist


renee@revivestudio.com.au
Melissa Tattam
APA Physiotherapist


melissat@revivestudio.com.au
Caroline Viner
APA Physiotherapist


caroline@revivestudio.com.au
Molly O’Callaghan
APA Physiotherapist
Special interest in Women's Health

molly@revivestudio.com.au
Kara Hazelman
APA Physiotherapist


kara@revivestudio.com.au

Exercise Physiologist

Lisa Fox
Exercise Physiologist


lisa@revivestudio.com.au

Pilates Instructors

Glen McCurley
Pilates Instructor


glen@revivestudio.com.au
Jenny Tomkins
Pilates Instructor
Remedial Massage Therapist
(AAMT Registered)
jenny@revivestudio.com.au

Pilates Instructors/Massage Therapists

Trish Espinosa
Massage Therapist
*On maternity leave*

trish@revivestudio.com.au
Jenny Tomkins
Pilates Instructor
Remedial Massage Therapist
(AAMT Registered)
jent@revivestudio.com.a
Laura Diaz
Remedial Massage Therapist

laura@revivestudio.com.au
Tom Yamamoto
Massage Therapist

tom@revivestudio.com.au
Nathalia Farah

Reception Staff

Olivia Quinn
Lily Hogan
Bethany King
Emma Laird
Nikita Maddren
Peggy Roome
Accounts Manager
peggy@revivestudio.com.au

For employment opportunities click here.