Revive STAFF

Julie Campbell

APA Sports Physiotherapist
Pilates Clinician
Managing Director Revive Ashgrove
julie@revivestudio.com.au

Physiotherapists

Veronica Balen

APA physiotherapist
Currently on maternity leave
veronica@revivestudio.com.au

Michelle Benton

APA physiotherapist
BA Ex Sc, BA ScoSc (psych)
michelle@revivestudio.com.au

Jess Doolin

APA Physiotherapist
Pilates Clinician
Special interest in Women’s Health
jessdoolin@hotmail.com

Melissa Tattam

APA physiotherapist
Currently on maternity leave
melissat@revivestudio.com.au

Anne Wilby

Physiotherapist
APAM, BPhty, BExSci, BA(hons)
Special interest in Women's Health
anne@revivestudio.com.au

Pilates Instructors

Taryn Byron

Pilates Instructor
Receptionist
taryn@revivestudio.com.au

Jenny Tomkins

Pilates Instructor
Remedial Massage Therapist
(AAMT Registered)
jenny@revivestudio.com.au

Pilates Instructors/Massage Therapists

Jenny Tomkins

Pilates Instructor
Remedial Massage Therapist
(AAMT Registered)
jenny@revivestudio.com.au

Reception Staff

 

For employment opportunities click here.