Revive STAFF

Julie Campbell
APA Sports Physiotherapist
Pilates Clinician
Managing Director Revive Ashgrove

julie@revivestudio.com.au

Physiotherapists

Anouska Edwards
APA Sports Physiotherapist


anouska@revivestudio.com.au
Jess Gelling
APA Physiotherapist
Special interest in Women's Health

jessica@revivestudio.com.au
Veronica Lando
APA Physiotherapist


veronica@revivestudio.com.au
Brooke Lindsay
APA Physiotherapist


brooke@revivestudio.com.au
Joanne Manning
APA Physiotherapist


joanne@revivestudio.com.au
Renee Shaw
APA Physiotherapist


renee@revivestudio.com.au
Melissa Tattam
APA Physiotherapist


melissat@revivestudio.com.au
Caroline Viner
APA Physiotherapist


caroline@revivestudio.com.au
Anne Wilby
Physiotherapist
APAM, BPhty, BExSci, BA(hons)
Special interest in Women's Health
anne@revivestudio.com.au
Molly O’Callaghan
Physiotherapist


molly@revivestudio.com.au
Kara Hazelman
Physiotherapist


kara@revivestudio.com.au

Exercise Physiologist

Lisa Fox
Exercise Physiologist


lisa@revivestudio.com.au

Pilates Instructors

Glen McCurley
Pilates Instructor


glen@revivestudio.com.au
Jenny Tomkins
Pilates Instructor
Remedial Massage Therapist
(AAMT Registered)
jenny@revivestudio.com.au

Pilates Instructors/Massage Therapists

Trish Espinosa
Massage Therapist


trish@revivestudio.com.au
Jenny Tomkins
Pilates Instructor
Remedial Massage Therapist
(AAMT Registered)
jent@revivestudio.com.au

Reception Staff

Leah Evans
Lily Hogan
Bethany King
Emma Laird
Nikita Maddren
Peggy Roome
Accounts Manager
peggy@revivestudio.com.au

For employment opportunities click here.