Revive STAFF

Julie Campbell

APA Sports Physiotherapist
Pilates Clinician
Managing Director Revive Ashgrove
julie@revivestudio.co m.au

Physiotherapists

Jess Doolin

APA Sports Physiotherapist
Pilates Clinician
Special interest in Women’s Health
jessica@revivestudio.com.au

Melanie Orchard

APA Physiotherapist
Pilates Clinician
 
melanie@revivestudio.com.au

Fiona Corbett

APA Titled Physiotherapist
 
 
fiona@revivestudio.com.au

Veronica Balen

APA physiotherapist
Special Interest in Women's Health
 
veronica@revivestudio.com.au

Dijana Popovic

APA Physiotherapist
Certified APPI Pilates Instructor
 
dijana@revivestudio.com.au

Melissa Tattam

APA physiotherapist
 
 
melissat@revivestudio.com.au

Michelle Benton

APA physiotherapist
BA Ex Sc, BA ScoSc (psych)
 
michelle@revivestudio.com.au

Anne Wilby

Physiotherapist
APAM, BPhty
BExSci, BA(hons)
anne@revivestudio.com.au

Pilates Instructors

Glen McCurley

Pilates Instructor
 
 
glen@revivestudio.com.au

Clare Jacobson

Pilates Instructor (Stott)
 
 
 

Pilates Instructors/Massage Therapists

Jenny Tomkins

Pilates Instructor
Remedial Massage Therapist
(AAMT Registered)
jenny@revivestudio.com.au

Catalina Sanchez

Pilates Instructor (Polestar)
Remedial Massage Therapist
SENIOR ADMIN TEAM LEADER
 
cat@revivestudio.com.au

Agnieszka Gierada

Supervised Physiotherapist
Pilates Instructor
Massage Therapist
aggie@revivestudio.com.au

Reception staff

Breeanna Huth

Full time receptionist

Peggy Roome

Part-time Accounts/Reception

 Monika Bastowska

Lili Tamas

Part Time Receptionist

For employment opportunities click here.